These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

Webcast

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Shell plc), Sinead Gorman (CFO, Shell plc) and Wael Sawan (Integrated Gas, Renewables and Energy Solutions Director) will host a results analyst webcast of the first quarter 2022 results on Thursday May 5th at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST and 09:00 EDT).

Q1 2022 results analyst webcast

Enquiries

  • Shell Media Relations

    International:
    +44 207 934 5550

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.