Shell and our strategy

The businesses and investment highlights of Royal Dutch Shell plc are presented in brief, including our strategy.

Share prices

Share price information and charts, calculators and historical share prices.

News and Presentations

Recently published Royal Dutch Shell plc news and media releases, investor presentations and UK Regulatory Announcements.

Financial publications

On this page quarterly and full year results announcements, annual reports and publications, the Investors' Handbook (FAOI) and SEC filings.

Financial calendar

Royal Dutch Shell plc financial calendar. You can subscribe to automatic reminder alerts for our financial events per email.

Shareholder centre

A resource for Royal Dutch Shell plc retail shareholders including information about managing your shares, capital gains tax and the Annual General Meeting.

Latest news

Shell announces sale completion of its New Zealand entities

Dec 28, 2018

Royal Dutch Shell plc (Shell) has completed the sale of its shares in Shell entities in New Zealand, to OMV for $578 million. This includes the Māui, Pohokura, and Tank Farm assets, and the sale of Shell’s interest in (and operatorship of) the Great South Basin venture, which was subject to a separate agreement.

Advance notice of Q4 2018 results announcement

Dec 18, 2018

On Thursday, January 31st 2019 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2017 Annual Report and Form 20-F, 2017 Sustainability Report and the 2017 Investors' Handbook are now available for online reading and as PDF download.

Read or download our 2017 reports

You may also like

Media

Access our media releases and management speeches or find media relations teams contact details.