Webcasts

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer and Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host live Q&A webcast of the 2021 Strategy Day for media and investors on Thursday February 11, 2021

The presentation slides and video by Ben van Beurden (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc), will be published at around 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET / 4:00 EST) on our website: https://www.shell.com/investors


Media Q&A

A media Q&A webcast will be held on Thursday February 11, 2021 9:00 GMT (10:00 CET / 4:00 EST).

2021 Strategy Day media Q&A webcast


Investors Q&A

An investors Q&A webcast will be held on Thursday February 11, 2021 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 9:00 EST).

2021 Strategy Day investors Q&A webcast



More information

  • Enquiries

    Shell Media Relations
    +44 207 934 5550

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.