Webcast

The LNG Outlook 2021 live presentation will be held on Thursday February 25, 2021 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

LNG Outlook 2021 live presentation

The Shell Integrated Gas strategy - Q&A session will be held on Thursday February 25, 2021 at 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET / 11:00 EST).

Shell Integrated Gas strategy - Q&A session

More information

   

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.