These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

Webcast

Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Wael Sawan (Director Upstream, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the first quarter 2021 results on Thursday April 29th, at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST and 09:00 EDT).

Q1 2021 results analyst webcast

More information

  • Enquiries

    Shell Media Relations
    +44 (0)207 934 5550

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.