Webcast

This webcast will be held on Thursday February 20, 2020 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

LNG Outlook webcast

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More information

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.