These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

Webcast

Ben van Beurden, (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a teleconference and audio webcast of the second quarter 2020 results on Thursday July 30, 2020 at 14:30 BST (15:30 CEST and 09:30 EDT).

Q2 2020 results analyst webcast

More information

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.