Webcast

Royal Dutch Shell plc will present the LNG Outlook on Monday February 25th at 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET, 09:00 CST, 23:00 SGT).

LNG Outlook webcast

 

Read the full LNG Outlook at www.shell.com/lngoutlook.

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: +31 (070 – 377 45 40
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.