These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.
 

Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the second quarter 2019 results on Thursday August 1, 2019 at 13:00 BST (14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT).

Analyst webcast


Enquiries 

Shell Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550                                 
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.