Webcast

Royal Dutch Shell plc will present an update on IFRS16 on Thursday March 28th at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET, 10:00 EDT).

IFRS16 update webcast

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.