These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.


Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live media video webcast of the 2018 fourth quarter and full year results on Thursday January 31, 2019 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

Fourth quarter 2018 results analyst webcast


Enquiries  

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                       
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.