These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.


Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the third quarter 2018 results on Thursday November 1, 2018 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 09:30 EDT).

Third quarter 2018 results analyst webcast

 

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.