These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2018 results on Thursday April 26, 2018 at 14:30 BST (15:30 CEST / 09:30 EDT).

First quarter 2018 results analysts webcast

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Follow us

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter and our Investor and Media app.