These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor


Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live analyst video webcast of the 2017 fourth quarter and full year results on Thursday February 1, 2018 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

Fourth quarter 2017 results analysts webcast


Enquiries

Media Relations
Shell International Media Relations: 44 (0)207 934 5550

Investor Relations
International: +31 (0)70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.