These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor

Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2017 results on Thursday May 4, 2017 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

First quarter 2017 results analysts webcast

Enquiries

Media Relations

Shell International Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550
Shell US Media Relations: +1 713 241 4544

Investor Relations

International: +31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.