Management Day materials will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.


Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of Management Day on Tuesday November 8, 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST.

2016 Management Day webcast

 

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
+44 207 934 5550                         

Shell Investor Relations
+31 70 377 4540
+1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Our major projects

Shell’s major projects show our technology and expertise in action.