Management Day materials will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

The Management Day presentations, led by Chief Executive Officer Ben van Beurden, will be followed by a Q&A session and will be available via video webcast starting at 11.30 GMT / 12.30 CET / 06.30 EST.

 

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations

International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations

International: + 31 70 377 4540

North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Our major projects

Shell’s major projects show our technology and expertise in action.