These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor

Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live video webcast of the fourth quarter 2014 and full year results on Thursday January 29, 2015 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

Fourth quarter results 2014 analyst video webcast

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
+44 207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
+31 70 377 4540 or
+ 1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Our major projects

Shell’s major projects show our technology and expertise in action.