Management Day materials will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.


Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live analyst video webcast of the 2017 Management Day on Tuesday November 28, 2017 09:30 GMT (10:30 CET / 04:30 EST).

2017 Management Day webcast

 

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
+44 207 934 5550                         

Shell Investor Relations
+31 70 377 4540
+1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Follow us

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter and our Investor and Media app.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.