Americas

Kate O’Neal (Americas Sales Team Lead)

Tel: +1 713 230 3645
Mob: +1 832 244 7646
Email: Kate.Oneal@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Kate_ONeal_STUSCO
New York / Houston
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Candice Taylor-Horvath (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 832 337 6729
Mob: +1 832 350 2475
Email: C.Taylor-Horvath@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Candice_Taylor-Horvath_SENA
Freeport, Bahamas / New Orleans
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Carlo Ramirez (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 230 7883
Email: Carlo.Ramirez@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Carlo_Ramirez_STUSCO

Ella Goldberg (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 230 3490
Mob: +1 281 216 8424
Email: Ella.Goldberg@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ella_Goldberg_STUSCO
Montreal & St Lawrence / Sarnia
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Robert Young (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 403 216 3623
Mob: +1 403 671 6419
Email: Robert.R.Young@shell.com

 

Europe

Gemma Bonjorn (Europe Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +31 10 441 5236
Mob: +31 6 5512 6618
Email: Gemma.Bonjorn@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Gemma_Bonjorn_SNV
Rotterdam / Antwerp
Primary Email: GX-STR-PER-BunkerSales@shell.com

Wilfred Beukers (Account Manager)
Tel: +31 10 441 5237
Mob: +31 6 463 82 463
Email: Wilfred.Beukers@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Wilfred_Beukers_SNV

Adriaan van Es (Market Analyst & Account Manager)
Tel: + 31 10 441 6495
Email: Adriaan.Vanes@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Adriaan_Vanes_STR

 

Middle East + South Africa

Fujairah & Durban / Richards Bay

Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Ali Salih (Account Manager)
Tel: +9714 7055 137
Mob: +971 56 686 8115
Email:Ali.Salih@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ali_Salih_SITME

 

Asia

Laura Ong (Asia Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +65 6384 8590
Mob: +65 9728 6910
Email: Laura.Ong@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Laura_Ong_SIETCO
Singapore
Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Vincent Tan (Account Manager)*
Tel: +65 6215 1398
Mob: +65 9729 4182
Email: Vincent.V.Tan@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Vincent_Tan_SIETCO

Ammar Hussaini (Account Manager)*
Tel: +65 6215 1398
Mob: +65 9729 4182
Email:Ammar.Hussaini@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ammar_Hussaini_SITME

More In Marine

Marine lubricants

Shell Marine offers a wide range of marine lubricants that are designed to help optimise your onboard equipment’s efficiency.