Americas

Kate O’Neal (Americas Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +1 713 230 3645
Mob: +1 832 244 7646
Email: Kate.Oneal@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Kate_ONeal_STUSCO
 

Baltimore / New York
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Candice Taylor-Horvath (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 832 337 6729
Mob: +1 832 350 2475
Email: C.Taylor-Horvath@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Candice_Taylor-Horvath_SENA
 

Antigua / Freeport, Bahamas
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Carlo Ramirez (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 230 7883
Email: Carlo.Ramirez@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Carlo_Ramirez_STUSCO
 

Houston / New Orleans
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Zach Mathew (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 832 337 8944
Mob: +1 713 231 7806
Email: Zachary.Mathew@shell.com

 

Montreal & St Lawrence / Sarnia / Vancouver
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Robert Young (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 403 216 3623
Mob: +1 403 671 6419
Email: Robert.R.Young@shell.com

 

Europe

Gemma Bonjorn (Europe Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +31 10 441 5236
Mob: +31 6 5512 6618
Email: Gemma.Bonjorn@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Gemma_Bonjorn_SNV
 

Rotterdam / Antwerp
Primary Email: GX-STR-PER-BunkerSales@shell.com

Wilfred Beukers (Account Manager)
Tel: +31 10 441 5237
Mob: +31 6 463 82 463
Email: Wilfred.Beukers@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Wilfred_Beukers_SNV

Adriaan van Es (Market Analyst & Account Manager)
Tel: + 31 10 441 6495
Email: Adriaan.Vanes@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Adriaan_Vanes_STR

 

Asia & AFRICA

Laura Ong (Asia & Africa Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +65 6384 8590
Mob: +65 9728 6910
Email: Laura.Ong@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Laura_Ong_SIETCO


Singapore
Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Vincent Tan (Account Manager)*
Tel: +65 6215 1398
Mob: +65 9729 4182
Email: Vincent.V.Tan@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Vincent_Tan_SIETCO

Ammar Hussaini (Account Manager)*
Tel: +65 6505 2612
Mob: +65 8200 9817
Email: Ammar.Hussaini@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ammar_Hussaini_SITME

Sherwyn Ghui (Account Manager)
Tel: +65 6215 1464
Mob: +65 9729 3256
Email: Sherwyn.Ghui@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Sherwyn_Ghui_SIETCO


Fujairah & Durban / Richards Bay
Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Ali Salih (Account Manager)
Tel: +9714 7055 137
Mobile: +971 56 686 8115
Email: Ali.Salih@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ali_Salih_SITME

* Contact persons for Asian and African Upstream & Offshore gasoil supply

 

 

More In Marine

Marine lubricants

Shell Marine offers a wide range of marine lubricants that are designed to help optimise your onboard equipment’s efficiency.