Americas

Brian Conover (Americas Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +1 713 230 4058
Mob: +1 832 355 8172
Email: Brian.Conover@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Brian_Conover_STUSCO

Houston / New Orleans
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Qing Yu (Account Manager) 
Tel: +1 713 230 7582
Mob: +713 909 5416
Email: Qing.Yu@shell.com

Freeport, Bahamas
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Ghislain Dadie (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 230 5142
Mob: +1 832 245 6869
Email: Ghislain.Dadie@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ghislain_Dadie_STUSCO

Baltimore / New York
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Carlo Ramirez (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 230 7883
Mob: +1 832 245 6869
Email: Carlo.Ramirez@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Carlo_Ramirez_STUSCO

Montreal & St Lawrence / Sarnia
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Robert Young (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 403 216 3623
Mob: +1 403 671 6419
Email: Robert.R.Young@shell.com

 

Europe

Gemma Bonjorn (Europe Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +31 10 441 5236
Mob: +31 6 5512 6618
Email: Gemma.Bonjorn@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Gemma_Bonjorn_SNV

Rotterdam / Antwerp
Primary Email: GX-STR-PER-BunkerSales@shell.com

Wilfred Beukers (Account Manager)
Tel: +31 10 441 5237
Mob: +31 6 463 82 463
Email: Wilfred.Beukers@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Wilfred_Beukers_SNV

Zulfiya Bagmanova (Account Manager) 
Tel: + 31 10 441 6446
Email: Zulfiya.Bagmanova@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Zulfiya_Bagmanova_Stusco

 

Asia & AFRICA

Vincent Tan (Asia & Africa Sales Team Lead)
Tel: +65 6215 1398
Mob: +65 9729 4182
Email: Vincent.V.Tan@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Vincent_Tan_SIETCO

Singapore
Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Yvonne Wiu
Tel: +65 6215 1204
Mob: +65 9728 7023
Email: Yvonne.Wiu@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Yvonne_Wiu_SIETCO

Sherwyn Ghui (Account Manager)
Tel: +65 6215 1464
Mob: +65 9729 3256
Email: Sherwyn.Ghui@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Sherwyn_Ghui_SIETCO

Fujairah & Durban / Richards Bay
Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Ali Salih (Account Manager)
Tel: +65 6215 1208
Mobile: +65 8660 7459
Email: Ali.Salih@shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ali_Salih_SITME

* Contact persons for Asian and African Upstream & Offshore gasoil supply

More In Marine

Marine Lubricants

Our lubricants are designed for various marine applications, helping to keep your operations running smoothly and your costs down.

Marine technical services

A suite of technical services programmes to overcome operational complexities and reduce your operating costs.