2017 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Royal Dutch Shell plc will be held at the Circustheater, Circusstraat 4, 2586 CW The Hague, The Netherlands on Tuesday May 23, 2017 at 10.00 (Dutch time). A presentation has been arranged for shareholders on Thursday May 25th, 2017 at 11.00 (UK time) - two days after the AGM - at Central Hall Westminster, Storey's Gate, Westminster, London SW1H 9NH, United Kingdom. The presentation is not part of the AGM; it is a separate meeting and, while all shareholders are invited to attend, it may be of particular interest to UK resident shareholders.

Further details of both meetings will be available in April 2017.

Previous Annual General Meetings

You may also be interested in

Share prices

Share price information and charts, calculators and historical share prices.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2015 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2015 Sustainability Report and the 2015 Investors’ Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF downloads.