Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

Ben van Beurden

Chief Executive Officer

Simon Henry

Chief Financial Officer

John Abbott

Downstream Director

Harry Brekelmans

Projects & Technology Director

Andrew Brown

Upstream International Director

Hugh Mitchell

Chief Human Resources & Corporate Officer

Marvin Odum

Upstream Americas Director

Donny Ching

Legal Director

Discover more

microphones image

Keep up to date with the speeches made by our Executive Committee and other senior leaders at Shell.