QUARTERLY RESULTS ANALYST Q&A SESSION

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Shell plc) and Sinead Gorman (CFO, Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the third quarter 2022 results on Thursday October 27th at 14:30 BST (15:30 CEST and 09:30 EDT).