QUARTERLY RESULTS ANALYST Q&A SESSION

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Shell plc) and Sinead Gorman (CFO, Shell plc) hosted a results analyst webcast of the second quarter 2022 results on Thursday July 28th at 15:00 BST (16:00 CEST and 10:00 EDT).