QUARTERLY RESULTS ANALYST Q&A SESSION

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Shell plc) and Jessica Uhl (CFO, Shell plc) hosted a results analyst webcast of the fourth quarter 2021 results on Thursday February 3rd, at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET and 09:00 EST).