QUARTERLY RESULTS ANALYST Q&A SESSION

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Shell plc), Sinead Gorman (CFO, Shell plc) and Wael Sawan (Integrated Gas, Renewables and Energy Solutions Director, Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the first quarter 2022 results on Thursday May 5th at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST and 09:00 EDT).