LNG Outlook 2021

Maarten Wetselaar, Director Integrated Gas and New Energies and Steve Hill, EVP Shell Energy of Royal Dutch Shell plc hosted a live audio webcast of the LNG Outlook on Thursday February 25, 2021 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

LNG Outlook webcast

Integrated Gas Strategy

Maarten Wetselaar, Director Integrated Gas and New Energies and Steve Hill, EVP Shell Energy of Royal Dutch Shell plc hosted a live audio webcast on Shell’s Integrated Gas strategy on Thursday February 25, 2021 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET / 11:00 EST).

Integrated Gas Strategy webcast