Webcast

Ben van Beurden, (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a teleconference and audio webcast of the second quarter 2020 results on Thursday July 30, 2020 at 14:30 BST (15:30 CEST and 09:30 EDT).

Second quarter 2020 results analysts webcast