Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the third quarter 2019 results on Thursday October 31, 2019 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 09:30 EDT).

Third quarter 2019 results analysts webcast