Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc and Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the second quarter 2019 results on Thursday August 1, 2019 at 13:00 BST (14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT).
 

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2019 results webcast