Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live analyst video webcast of the 2017 fourth quarter and full year results on Thursday February 1, 2018 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

Royal Dutch Shell plc fourth quarter 2017 results and interim dividend announcement