Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the third quarter 2017 results on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 09:30 EDT).

Royal Dutch Shell plc third quarter 2017 results and interim dividend announcement