Webcast

This webcast was held on Friday October 13, 2017 at 13:00 BST (14:00 CEST, 07:00 CDT, 20:00 SGT).

Chemicals investor briefing webcast

Webcast presentation slides

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: + 31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034