Webcast

This webcast will be held on Wednesday February 22, 2017 at 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET / 08:00 EST).

LNG Outlook webcast

 

Read the full LNG Outlook at www.shell.com/lngoutlook.

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: + 31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034