These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

Webcast

Ben van Beurden, (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the third quarter 2020 results on Thursday October 29, 2020 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET and 10:00 EDT).

Q3 2020 results analyst webcast

More information

  • Enquiries

    Shell Media Relations
    +44 207 934 5550

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.