These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc, will host a live audio webcast of the third quarter 2015 results on Thursday October 29, 2015 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 09:30 EDT).

Third quarter 2015 results analyst audio webcast

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: + 31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Our major projects

Shell’s major projects show our technology and expertise in action.