These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc, will host a live audio webcast of the second quarter 2014 results on Thursday July 31, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

Second quarter results 2014 analyst webcast

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations

+44 207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations

+31 70 377 4540 or

+ 1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Our major projects

Shell’s major projects show our technology and expertise in action.