In this section

Media releases

All media releases published by Royal Dutch Shell plc this year, and archived releases from the past five years.

Speeches and articles

Here you can access a selection of speeches and articles by Shell’s leaders published in the past five years.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2019 Annual Report and Form 20-F are now available as PDF download. A printed copy of our 2019 Annual Report can be ordered free of charge.

Image library

Photographs of Shell businesses, facilities, leaders, products and brand for download.

Latest media releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2020 Euro and GBP equivalent dividend payments

Sep 8, 2020

The Board of Royal Dutch Shell plc (“RDS”) today announced the pounds sterling and euro equivalent dividend payments in respect of the second quarter 2020 interim dividend, which was announced on July 30, 2020 at US$0.16 per A ordinary share (“A Share”) and B ordinary share (“B Share”).

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2020 results and 3rd quarter 2020 interim dividend announcement

Aug 27, 2020

On Thursday October 29th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

Libra Consortium takes final investment decision on Mero-3 FPSO in Brazil's pre-salt

Aug 26, 2020

Shell announced today a final investment decision taken by the Libra Consortium, operated by Petrobras, to contract the Mero-3 floating production, storage and offloading (FPSO) vessel to be deployed at the Mero field within the offshore Santos Basin in Brazil.

Shell completes sale of U.S. Appalachia assets to National Fuel

Jul 31, 2020

SWEPI LP (“Shell”), a subsidiary of Royal Dutch Shell plc, has completed the sale of its Appalachia shale gas position to Seneca Resources Company, LLC and NFG Midstream Covington, LLC, each of which are subsidiaries of National Fuel Gas Company (“NFG”).

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2020 results announcement

Jul 30, 2020

On Thursday July 30, 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second interim dividend announcement for 2020.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Our major projects

Shell’s major projects show our technology and expertise in action.

Leadership

Read about our Executive Committee, led by CEO Ben van Beurden, and Board of Directors.