Webcast

This webcast was held on Friday October 13, 2017 at 13:00 BST (14:00 CEST, 07:00 CDT, 20:00 SGT).

Chemicals investor briefing webcast

Webcast presentation slides

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: + 31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.