Webcast

This webcast will be held on Wednesday February 22, 2017 at 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET / 08:00 EST).

LNG Outlook webcast

 

Read the full LNG Outlook at www.shell.com/lngoutlook.

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: + 31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Contact Media Relations

Find out how to contact our Media Relations team across the world.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.