QUARTERLY RESULTS ANALYST Q&A SESSION

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc), Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Huibert Vigeveno (Downstream Director, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the third quarter 2021 results on Thursday October 28th, at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST and 09:00 EDT).