CEO video comment

Webcasts, presentation slides and transcripts

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live analyst video webcast of the Capital Markets Day on Tuesday June 7, 2016 at 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT).

Capital markets day analyst video webcast

Capital markets day media video webcast