The Chief Executive Officer has final authority in all matters of management that are not within the duties and authorities of the Board or of the shareholders’ general meeting. The Executive Committee supports the Chief Executive Officer and implements all Board resolutions and supervises all management levels in Shell.

Ben van Beurden

Ben van Beurden is Chief Executive Officer.

Jessica Uhl

Jessica Uhl is Chief Financial Officer.

Huibert Vigeveno

Huibert Vigeveno is Downstream Director.

Harry Brekelmans

Harry Brekelmans is Projects & Technology Director.

Ronan Cassidy

Ronan Cassidy is Chief Human Resources & Corporate Officer.

Donny Ching

Donny Ching is Legal Director.

Wael Sawan

Wael Sawan is Upstream Director.

Maarten Wetselaar

Maarten Wetselaar is Integrated Gas & New Energies Director.

You may also be interested in

Share prices

Share price information and charts, calculators and historical share prices.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2019 Annual Report and Form 20-F are now available as PDF download. A printed copy of our 2019 Annual Report can be ordered free of charge.

Email alerts and social media

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter or other social media.