These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor

Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the third quarter 2017 results on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 09:30 EDT).

Third quarter 2017 results analysts webcast


Enquiries

Media Relations
Shell International Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550

Investor Relations
International: +31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Follow us

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter and our Investor and Media app.