These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2016 results on Wednesday May 4, 2016 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

First quarter 2016 results analyst webcast

 

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
+44 207 934 5550                         

Shell Investor Relations
+31 70 377 4540
+1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Follow us

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter and our Investor and Media app.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Environmental and social

Contributing to sustainable development is integral to the way we do business and influences our choice of products and portfolio.