Capital Markets Day materials will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor


Webcast

Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live analyst video webcast of the Capital Markets Day on Tuesday June 7, 2016 at 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT).

2016 Royal Dutch Shell plc Capital Markets Day video webcast


Enquiries

Shell Investor Relations
+31 70 377 4540
+1 832 337 2034

Shell Media Relations
+44 207 934 5550                         

 

More in Media

Follow us

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter and our Investor and Media app.

You might also be interested in

Investors

Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Environmental and social

Contributing to sustainable development is integral to the way we do business and influences our choice of products and portfolio.