Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc, will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2015 results on Thursday April 30, 2015 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

First quarter 2015 results analyst audio webcast


Shell Media Relations
International: +44 20 7934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
International: + 31 70 377 4540
North America: +1 832 337 2034

More in Media

Follow us

Keep up to date with developments at Shell via email alerts, Twitter and our Investor and Media app.

You might also be interested in


Keep up to date with our share price, quarterly results and upcoming events.

Environmental and social

Contributing to sustainable development is integral to the way we do business and influences our choice of products and portfolio.