These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

 

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter results 2013 on Thursday May 2 2013, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 8:30 EDT).

Analyst webcast

Enquiries

Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550

Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042