These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Media audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 third quarter results on Thursday October 27 2011, 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT).

Register for the media audio webcast - opens in new window

Analyst audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 third quarter results on Thursday October 27 2011, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

Register for the analyst audio webcast - opens in new window