These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday July 28, 2011.

Media audio webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell, will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 second quarter results on Thursday July 28, 2011 at 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT).

Analyst audio webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell, will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 second quarter results on Thursday July 28, 2011 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).